IPL-2021: Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 19th Match Preview | RCB vs CSK Preview

Indian Premier League 2021, Match No. 19, Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings, RCB vs CSK Match Preview: The 19th Match of IPL 2021 season match is going to be the most exciting and much awaited match as the two table toppers, RCB and CSK will lock horns on 25 April at Wankhede Stadium Mumbai at 3:30PM.

It’s much awaited because the match is seen as between MS Dhoni vs Virat Kohli as they are the captains of both teams.

Royal Challengers Bangalore have played four matches till now and are unbeaten as they won all the four matches against all teams. While as on the other hand Chennai Super Kings, who also played the same number of matches, won three of them and lost one to Delhi Capitals.

Head to Head: If we talk about head to head matches, both have played as much as 26 matches against each other in which Chennai have won 16 while as Royal Challengers Bangalore won the remaining 9 matches.

If we talk about Chennai Super Kings, Faf du plessis played a brilliant knock recently 95* from 60 balls and won the game for his team against Kolkata Knight Riders. Raturaj Gaikwad as well as Ambati Rayudu are seen to be in form as both have played really well in recent matches. Not forgetting CSK’s bowling, Deepak Chahar also bowled really well.

Royal Challengers Bangalore on the other hand are looking in red hot form as Glenn Maxwell, who didn’t hit a six in the previous season of IPL is playing like a pro and helping RCB tremendously this year. And we have no words for Ab de villiers because he’s been in tremendous form.

CSK Predicted XI

1) Ruturaj Gaikwad

2) Faf du Plessis

3) Moeen Ali

4) Suresh Raina

5) Ambati Rayudu

6) MS Dhoni (C/WK)

7) Sam Curran

8) Ravindra Jadeja

9) Deepak Chahar

10) Shardul Thakur

11) Lungi Ngidi/Dwayne Bravo

Royal Challengers Bangalore Predicted XI

RCB Predicted XI

1) Devdutt Padikkal

2) Virat Kohli (C)

3) Shahbaz Ahmed

4) Glenn Maxwell

5) AB de Villiers (WK)

6) Washington Sundar

7) Kyle Jamieson

8) Daniel Sams

9) Harshal Patel

10) Mohammed Siraj

11) Yuzvendra Chahal


CSK Squad: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni(w/c), Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Curran, Shardul Thakur, Lungi Ngidi, Deepak Chahar, Dwayne Bravo, Jason Behrendorff, Mitchell Santner, Imran Tahir, Krishnappa Gowtham, Robin Uthappa, Cheteshwar Pujara, Karn Sharma, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan, KM Asif, Harishankar Reddy, Bhagath Varma

RCB Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Devdutt Padikkal, Shahbaz Ahmed, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers(w), Washington Sundar, Kyle Jamieson, Kane Richardson, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Daniel Christian, Adam Zampa, Sachin Baby, Srikar Bharat, Navdeep Saini, Pavan Deshpande, Rajat Patidar, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Finn Allen, Suyash Prabhudessai, Daniel Sams